top of page

 

Join us for LIVE coverage of every Bulldogs game.

Broadcasts can be heard locally on

1490-AM /98.1 FM and online!

University of Redlands Football
Autumn 2024

Email info@kmet1490am.com, or call 909-319-1177.  Your ad placed here and linked to your web site!

Autumn_Maple_Leaf_PNG_Clip_Art-1973.png

Sat. Sept. 7 vs. George Fox Univ. OR 7pm 

Sat. Sept. 14 @ Linfield Univ. OR 1pm

Sat. Sept. 21. Bye Week

Sat. Sept. 28 vs. Chapman Univ. 7pm

Sat. Oct. 5 vs. Univ. of LaVerne 7pm

Sat. Oct. 12 @ Pomona Pitzer College TBA

Sat. Oct. 19 @ Cal Lutheran Univ. 7pm

Sat. Oct. 26 vs. Claremont College 7pm

Sat. Nov. 2 @ Univ. of LaVerne TBA

Sat. Nov. 9 vs. Pomona Pitzer College 7pm

Sat. Nov. 16 vs. SCIAC Championship 1pm

Sat. Nov. 23 vs. NCAA Playoffs TBA

All times Pacific Time
Matress Bros.jpg
domain.png
Buick.png
Orange_Autumn_Leaves_PNG_Clip_Art-2118.png

Free KMET-AM Mobile Apps

google play.jpg
Salvatorie's.jpg

All Bulldog football games will be available through live audio on ABC News Radio Affiliate, KMET 1490-AM/98.1FM in the Inland Empire and on the Internet at www.kmet1490am.com.

Listeners with smartphones & tablets should download KMET's free smart phone apps. Android smartphones users can download the free KMET Android application from the Google Play.  Listeners with iPhones can download the free KMET iPhone application from the App Store. 

 

podcast.jpg
Orange_Autumn_Leaves_PNG_Clip_Art-2118.png
sauces.jpg
orange 2.jpg

1150 Brookside Ave., Ste. D

Redlands, CA 92373

909-798-5446

Affiliate Station ABC News Radio.jpg
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Google+ page
bottom of page