KMET 1490-AM * 98.1FM

Football Broadcasts 2021

Contact: info@kmet1490am.com

 

Your business receives:

 

1) 4-6 thirty second commercials per game

2) 5 business mentions during game

    promotional announcements

3) Business logo placed and linked on the

     KMET-AM Beumont Cougars' Landing Page

   

Beaumont High School Games

    email: info@kmet1490am.com

    for cost & packages!

Beaumont High School Football Broadcasts 2021

 

All game start times are 7:00pm Pacific Time unless noted.

Games broadcast on 1490-AM & streamed on kmet1490am.com.

 

Fri. Aug. 20   vs. Perris Orange Vista

                            Coyotes  

Fri. Aug. 27   @ Murrieta Mesa Rams  

Fri. Sep. 3      vs. Fontana Summit  

                             Sky Hawks  

Fri. Sep. 10    @ Banning Broncos  

Fri. Sep. 17    vs. San Jacinto Tigers  

Fri. Sep. 24       Off Week

Fri. Oct. 1      @ Redlands East Valley  

                            Wildcats*

Fri. Oct. 8      vs. Redlands Terriers *

Fri. Oct. 15    @ San Bernardino Cajon

                            Cowboys* 

Sat. Oct. 23    vs. Yucaipa Thunderbirds

                               TBA *

Fri. Oct. 29    @ Redlands Citrus Valley

                           Blackhawks*

            * = Citrus Belt League Game

University of Redlands

   Call for pricing: 909-319-1177

In 2021 your business receives:

 

1) Five (5) thirty second commercials

     per game

2) Business mentions on every

promotional announcement

leading up to game time

3) Business logo placed and linked

on KMET-AM Bulldogs Page

Football_Ball_PNG_Clipart-850.png
Football_Ball_PNG_Clipart-850.png

All dates Saturdays

Games on 1490-AM & Internet kmet1490am.com

To be announced...

new-banner0102.png
Rames Radio.jpg

LA RAMS

Your business receives:

 

1) Six (4) thirty second commercials per game,

     two (2) bonus commercials on the pre-game &

     post-game shows

2) Business mentions on every promotional announcement

     leading up to game time

3) Business logo placed and linked RAMS Landing Page on

     KMET 1490-AM’s website:    kmet1490am.com

     909-553-4436 for Advertising 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page